Loading Events

Past Events › Web Meeting

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2016

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Mesenteric Lymphatic Malformations

June 3, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

Dear Colleagues Dr. Babalwa Nondela will be presenting  'Mesenteric Lymphatic Malformations'  on 3 June 2016. Dr Nondela is a fellow in Paediatric Surgery in Cape Town. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 3 June 2016 Time: 14:00 South African Mesenteric Lymphatic Malformations 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/lymphatic/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a guest" and write your name and surname, than click enter room. 3) When next window opens, click "request entry" (Please…

Find out more »

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Management of hypospadias: lessons learned

June 7, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brough to you by WOFAPS. 7 June 2016 Tuesday “Management of hypospadias: lessons learned” Dr. Joao Luiz Pippi Salle   MD, PhD, FAAP, FRCSC How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, , Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney 22:00 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/wofaps/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please…

Find out more »

July 2016

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Male Anorectal Malformations-our management

July 22, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

Dear Colleagues Prof Tahmina Banu will be presenting " Male Anorectal Malformations-our management" on 22 July 2016. Time zones based on different locations can be found below. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 22 July 2016 Time: 14:00 South African Prof Tahmina Banu " Male Anorectal Malformations-our management" 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/arm/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a guest" and write your name and surname, than click enter room. 3) When next…

Find out more »

August 2016

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Congenital hydronephrosis – Pitfalls in diagnosis

August 12, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

Dear Colleagues Dr Paddy Dewan will be talking on "Congenital hydronephrosis - Pitfalls in diagnosis" on Friday the 12th August Paediatric Surgery Web meeting.  Please check the corresponding time to your country. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 12 August 2016 Time: 14:00 South African "Congenital hydronephrosis - Pitfalls in diagnosis" 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/urology/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a guest" and write your name and surname, than click enter room.…

Find out more »

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Oseophageal Fistula -novel treatment or good old fashioned surgery

August 19, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

Dear Colleagues Dr. David Tasker will be presenting  'Oseophageal Fistula -novel treatment or good old fashioned surgery '  on 19 August 2016. Dr Tasker is a fellow in Paediatric Surgery in Cape Town. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 19 August 2016 Time: 14:00 South African 1) Click on the link  http://meeting.uct.ac.za/tof/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a guest" and write your name and surname, than click enter room. 3) When next window opens,…

Find out more »

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Global burden of pediatric surgical disease: generating data for global action

August 23, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS. 23 August 2016 Tuesday Global burden of pediatric surgical disease: generating data for global action Dr Dan Poenaru How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, , Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney 22:00 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/wofaps/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please…

Find out more »

September 2016

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Ovarian Tumors

September 6, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS and IPSO. 06 September 2016 Tuesday Ovarian Tumors by Dr Sabine Sarnacki How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, , Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney 22:00 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/wofaps/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a guest" and…

Find out more »

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Management of intra-abdominal infections in Immunocompromised Children

September 16, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

Dear Colleagues Dr. Babalwa Nondela will be presenting  'Management of intra-abdominal infections in Immunocompromised Children  ' on 16 September 2016. Dr Nondela is a fellow in Paediatric Surgery in Cape Town. Best wishes Alp Numanoglu DATE: 16 September 2016 Time: 14:00 South African 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/surgery/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a guest" and write your name and surname, than click enter room. 3) When next window opens, click "request…

Find out more »

October 2016

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Laparoscopic Fundoplication Current Thoughts

October 4, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS . 04 October 2016 Tuesday Laparoscopic Fundoplication: Current Thoughts byGeorge W Holcomb How to join the free web meeting: Time: Kansas City 7:00, New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 13:00, South Africa 14:00, Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney 23:00 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/wofaps/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as a…

Find out more »

November 2016

WOFAPS Web Meetings : Chest Wall Masses in Children

November 1, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
WOFAPS Web Meetings
wofaps

You are invited to join in this free web meeting brought to you by WOFAPS and IPSO 1 November 2016 Tuesday Chest Wall Masses in Children by Dr. Sajid S Qureshi How to join the free web meeting: Time: New York 8:00, Washington DC 8:00, London 12:00, South Africa 14:00, Doha 15:00, New Delhi 17:30, Hong Kong 20:00, Tokyo 21:00, Sydney 23:00 1) Click on the link http://meeting.uct.ac.za/wofaps/ 2) When you are prompted during logging in, please choose "Enter as…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Visitors Counter


© 2018 Egyptian Pediatric Surgical Association. All rights reserved. | Bylaws